GUEST ROOM FEATURES

All 520 guest rooms and suites at White Swan Hotel have been designed with a unique elegance, and accented with thoughtful conveniences to make your stay pleasant and most comfortable. Room sizes vary from 30 to 90 square meters with expansive views of either the city or the river. The Club Floor accommodation offer luxurious amenities and exclusive privacy as a welcome retreat for the busy executive while our suites, ranging from 90 to 150 square meters, represent the ultimate in luxury and spacious comfort. Experience the height of Asian hospitality with efficient, attentive service that makes every stay truly memorable.

 

  • Panoramic views of Pearl River or City
  • Room size: 30 - 90 square meters
  • Occupancy max. 2-4 persons
  • Extra beds upon request
  • Connecting rooms: King & Twin/ King & Queen
  • Luxury mattresses and beddings
  • Steam iron
  • In room safe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Fully stocked mini-bar
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Accessible room
  • Complimentary mineral water
  • Branded bathroom amenities
  • Multilingual TV channels
  • 49" LCD Hi-TV
  • 24-hour laundry
  • 24-hour in-room dining
  • Complimentary daily newspapers
  • Telephone(s) with conference call capability and voicemail
  • Free Internet access throughout hotel

 

Standard Room

The clean lines of this cozy room are enhanced by the impressive back drop of its surroundings, with far reaching views of Shamian and the Guangzhou skyline. The attractive design features a self-contained workstation, a marble bath with branded amenities and top-quality mattresses with soft goose-down beddings for a good night sleep.

Read more

Deluxe Room

Floor-to-ceiling windows frame a stunning panoramic view of the Pearl River or the Guangzhou skyline from a spacious and stylishly furnished room, accented by rich wood paneling and natural colors. A large work desk and a separate dining table add to the luxurious comfort of this attractive setting. The bathroom offers a tub and separate rain showers.

Read more

Club Deluxe Room

Spacious and luxuriously furnished rooms located on our highest floors, breathtaking views from floor-to-ceiling windows of the Pearl River or Guangzhou skyline, accented by rich wood paneling and natural colors. With the business traveler in mind, the rooms feature a large work desk and a Nespresso coffee machine to enjoy freshly brewed coffee at any time. The bathroom offers a tub and separate rain showers. Access to our exclusive Club Lounge with all its privileges.

Read more

Club Premier Suite

With stunning views of the Pearl River, these 90-㎡ suites feature a separate living room decorated in a soothing taupe and cream color palette with splashes of soft, warm color. Ideal for the discerning business or leisure travelers with the highest expectations, the rooms are fitted with a range of elegant furnishings offering the ultimate in luxury and privacy. The lavish en-suite marble bathroom allows relaxing in a stand-alone bath tub while enjoying the panoramic views of the Pearl River. Access to our exclusive Club Lounge with all its privileges.

Read more

Family Room / Suite

White Swan Hotel decorates the dreamy "Dinosaur World" themed guest rooms. 

We sincerely invite you and your children to experience a wonderful time of discovery and exploration.

Read more

Presidential Suite

The presidential suite on the 28th floor of the hotel is a symbol of luxury and elegance. The suite is spacious with the spectacular 180-degree panoramic view of the Pearl River and the beautiful Guangzhou skyline.

Read more

Club Lounge

The Club Lounge located on the 3rd floor of the hotel with a total area of over 600 square meters is the largest club lounge in the city center. The environment is elegant and quiet. Whether being alone or having meetings, reading or whispering, the Club Lounge is an excellent place for you to relax or focus on work. Stay in Club Floor Guest Room and enjoy the exclusive privileges.  

Read more

客房特色

酒店拥有共520间客房和套房,雅致脱俗的设计让阁下的旅程尽享愉悦和舒适。客房面积从30平方米到90平方米不等,坐拥醉人的珠江景致和时尚的城市景观,并为工作繁忙的您提供从容闲雅的私密空间。酒店的套房面积最大可达150平方米,极富现代感的入住体验为您呈现宾至如归的亚洲礼遇之道。

 

•    拥有珠江景观和沙面景观
•    房间面积由30平米到90平米
•    房间最多入住人数:2-4人
•    按需提供加床
•    连通房床型:大床/双床/中床
•    高质量床垫
•    蒸汽熨斗
•    保险箱
•    双层玻璃窗户
•    迷你吧
•    非吸烟房间
•    无障碍房间
•    免费矿泉水
•    超过40个电视频道
•    高级洗浴用品
•    49寸高清电视
•    24小时洗衣服务
•    24小时客房送餐服务
•    免费报纸
•    电话会议及留言服务
•    免费网络

 

标准房

房间布局优雅,环境舒适,在窗外醉人的景致映衬之下,更显雅而不淡的岭南气质。在此,您可惬意地饱览别具欧陆风情的沙面岛全景以及恢弘的广州天际线。房间内配有行政办公桌,专为商务出行的您而设。品牌洗浴护肤产品让您在大理石浴室内卸下烦嚣与疲倦,释放身心的活力。严选优质鹅绒床寝与高品质床垫,为您打造极致酣畅的睡眠体验。

更多

豪华房

大气的落地玻璃窗让您在空间开敞、设计极具时尚感的豪华房内,将三江汇聚的珠江美景或广州天际线尽收眼底。房间内采用匠心独运的木质元素及天然色调,以诠释出独特的中式空间美学。超大行政办公桌和独立餐桌为您的商务出行提供豪华及舒适的居停体验。浴室配备独立浴缸和步入式淋浴间,水疗般的身心愉悦之旅触手可及。

更多

行政豪华房

宽绰奢华的行政豪华房位于行政楼层,轩敞的落地玻璃窗为您呈奉珠江两岸滨水景致或高耸入云的广州天际线。房间特别为商务宾客配有超大行政办公桌及胶囊咖啡机,让您在忙碌的工作中随时品尝到新鲜煮制的香浓咖啡。浴室内的独立浴缸和步入式淋浴间令您彷如沉醉于水疗的极致呵护中。预订行政豪华房更可尊享行政酒廊的贵宾礼遇。

更多

行政尊贵套房

每一间行政尊贵套房均让您坐拥极致壮丽的珠江美景,90平方米超大私人空间,尊享独立客厅设计,宽敞的客厅以灰褐色与奶油色精心搭配,让视野所及之处都令您的身心倍感舒畅与温暖。房间内一系列优雅而极具韵味的家居陈设,为眼光独到的商务宾客与追求品位的休闲旅客营造一个奢而不俗的私享空间。大理石洗浴间的匠心设计,让您一边惬意沐浴放松身心,一边饱览璀璨的珠江美景。预订行政尊贵套房的客人均可尊享行政酒廊的贵宾礼遇。

更多

亲子房/套房

白天鹅宾馆精心打造梦幻童真的“恐龙世界”主题客房。
诚邀您和孩子共同经历一段美好的[发现与探索]时光。“恐龙世界”主题客房设有豪华江景房与行政尊贵套房选择,可满足不同家庭的亲子度假需求。踏入“恐龙世界”主题客房,和孩子共同经历一段美好的发现与探索时光。

更多

总统套房

 
位于酒店28楼的总统套房是奢华与典雅的象征。宽敞丰富的空间,壮观的180度全方位视角景观让您尽情欣赏如画般的珠江美景和秀丽的广州天际线景观。您也可在转眼回眸间阅尽秀美的室内园林景色。总统套房还配有装饰气派的卧室,布置优雅的客厅和放松娱乐的起居室。

更多

行政酒廊

行政酒廊位于酒店三楼,600多平方米的总面积堪称城央最大。环境优雅而静谧,无论独处或相会,阅读还是私语,行政酒廊都是您休闲放松或专注工作的绝佳场所。入住行政楼层客房即可尊享专属特权和礼遇。

更多